Schedule

To: VIKING 7 ON 7 VARSITY TEAM MEMBERS, COACHES AND PARENTS

FROM:  JIM POYNTER
SUBJECT:  2021 PRACTICE/SQT SCHEDULE

DATE:   03/23/2021
DATE        LOCATION               TIME

4/10/21 (Sat)    CRAVENS            2-4:15 pm PRACTICE-cleats/mouthpiece/water/headgear
4/17/21 (Sat)    CRAVENS            2-4:15 pm PRACTICE-cleats/mouthpiece/water/headgear
4/24/21 (Sat)    CRAVENS            2-4:15 pm PRACTICE-cleats/mouthpiece/water/headgear
5/01/21 (Sat)    CRAVENS            2-4:15 pm PRACTICE-cleats/mouthpiece/water/headgear
5/08/21 (Sat)    PLANO SQT            6:00 AM AT LAMAR E. PARKING LOT
5/15/21 (Sat)    AHS SQT            6:15 AM AT LAMAR E. PARKING LOT
5/22/21 (Sat)    GRAPEVINE SQT         6:15 AM AT LAMAR E. PARKING LOT
5/29/21 (Sat)    NORTHWEST SQT        6:00 AM AT LAMAR E. PARKING LOT
6/01/21 (Tue)    CRAVENS            6:30-8:30 pm PRACTICE-cleats/mouthpiece/water/headgear
6/03/21 (Thu) CRAVENS            6:30-8:30 pm PRACTICE-cleats/mouthpiece/water/headgear
6/05/21 (Sat)    BLUE RAIDER HEB SQT    6:15 AM AT LAMAR E. PARKIN LOT
6/08/21 (Tu)    CRAVENS            6:30-8:30 pm PRACTICE -cleats/mouthpiece/water/headgear
6/11/21 (Fri)     LAMAR SQT        6:30 AM AT LAMAR E. PARKING LOT
6/15/21 (Tu)    CRAVENS            6:30-8:30 pm PRACTICE- cleats/mouthpiece/water/headgear
6/18/21 (Fri)    KELLER SQT        6:00 AM AT LAMAR E. PARKING LOT
6/21/21 (Mo)    CRAVENS            6:30-8:30 pm PRACTICE-cleats/mouthpiece/water/headgear
6/23/21 (Wed) CRAVENS            6:30-8:30 pm PRACTICE-cleats/mouthpiece/water/headgear
6/24/21 (Thu)    DEPART FOR CS        12:45 PM AT LAMAR E. PARKING LOT
6/25/21 (Fr)    POOL PLAY         VARSITY: TBA
6/26/20 (Sa)    CHAMP BRACKET        VARSITY: TBA; RETURN HOME IN PM

•    If you cannot make it to practice let Coach Poynter know via text (817-366-9914) before practice and why.
•    BRING YOUR PERSONAL WATER TO EACH PRACTICE ALONG WITH YOUR CLEATS AND HEAD GEAR. NO SHARING ITEMS DUE TO PANDEMIC; BE ACCOUNTABLE!
 
•    Note: There will be adjustments to this schedule along the way; Coach Poynter will keep you posted.  PLAYERS: be sure you join the “Lamar Varsity 7 on 7” group on the Sports You app! That is how we will communicate as a team for the most part.

•    Also check www.lamarvikings7on7.com for copies of maps/directions etc. IF YOU NEED A RIDE TO/FROM PRACTICE LET COACH POYNTER KNOW NO LATER THAN 12 PM THE DAY OF PRACTICE OR BY 6 PM THE NIGHT BEFORE A TOURNAMENT. MAX OF 3 RIDERS SO FIRST CALL FIRST SERVED!